SIT Zero Fees Southland Stags Named to take on Taranaki

Can our boys go back to back? Let’s get in behind our team Southland!

Here are your SIT Zero Fees Southland Stags who are heading up to New Plymouth to take on Taranaki!

Congratulation’s to Ray Nu’u who will earn his Southland Blazer for his 15th game.


1. Joe Walsh

2. Greg Pleasants-Tate

3. Morgan Mitchell

4. Craig Smith

5. Mike McKee

6. Brayden Mitchell (c)

7. Matt James

8. Charles Alaimalo

9. Logan Crowley

10. Marty McKenzie

11. Rory van Vugt

12. Ray Nu'u

13. Isaac Te Tamaki

14. Lewis Ormond

15. Josh Moorby


16. Ryan Carter

17. Howard Sililoto

18. Chris Apoua

19. Ray Tatafu

20. Bill Fukofuka

21. Jay Renton

22. Mitch Taylor

23. Tauasosi Tuimavave




Not selected due to illness

Shaun Stodart


Not selected due to Injury

Flynn Thomas

Ethan De Groot

Manaaki Selby-Rickit

Taine Te Whata

Ben Fotheringham

Phil Halder

Scott Eade

Lausii Taliauli

Lio Tosi




#SouthlandProud #AntlerArmy #StagsProud

Article added: Wednesday 25 September 2019


Latest News